Skip to main content

Jodi Meadows

Biography

Jodi Meadows

Jodi Meadows is the author of the Incarnate series and THE ORPAHN QUEEN. She lives and writes in the Shenandoah Valley, Virginia, with her husband, a cat, and an alarming number of ferrets. She is a confessed book addict and has wanted to be a writer ever since she decided against becoming an astronaut.

Books by Jodi Meadows

by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows - Fiction, Historical Fiction, Historical Romance, Romance, Young Adult 14+

Move over, Charlotte Brontë. The authors of the New York Times bestselling MY LADY JANE are back with an irreverent spin on Jane Eyre --- a tale of mischief, romance, and supernatural mayhem perfect for fans of THE PRINCESS BRIDE or A GENTLEMEN'S GUIDE TO VICE AND VIRTUE. You may think you know the story. Penniless orphan Jane Eyre begins a new life as a governess at Thornfield Hall, where she meets one dark, brooding Mr. Rochester --- and, Reader, she marries him. Or does she?