Skip to main content

S. Jae-Jones

Biography

S. Jae-Jones

S. Jae-Jones (called JJ) is an artist, an adrenaline junkie, and the author of WINTERSONG (Thomas Dunne 2017). When not obsessing over books, she can be found jumping out of perfectly good airplanes, co-hosting the Pub(lishing) Crawl podcast, or playing dress-up. Born and raised in Los Angeles, she now lives in North Carolina, as well as many other places on the internet, including Twitter, Tumblr, Facebook, Instagram and her blog.

S. Jae-Jones

Books by S. Jae-Jones

by S. Jae-Jones - Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction
Dark, romantic and unforgettable, WINTERSONG is an enchanting coming-of-age story for fans of Labyrinth and Beauty and the Beast. Rich with music and magic, S. Jae-Jones's WINTERSONG will sweep you away into a world you won’t soon forget.